FC DELCO College Night

FC DELCO 28th Annual College Night

PA Classics 02 Elite Blue

Coach- Timonthy Mehl
Email- tjm002@lvc.edu
# Name Grad Email Address Committed
0 Evan Benedict 2020 ewben@comcast.net No
2 Jace Bausher 2020 2002jlb@comcast.net No
3 Simon Wang 2020   Yes
4 Ryan Nguyen 2020 Rnguyen534@gmail.com No
5 Aaron Weitzel 2021 14legacy30@gmail.com No
7 Nathan Sellers 2020 nathanielsellers02@gmail.com No
8 Liam Wright 2020 liam.wright850@gmail.com No
9 Matt Russinko 2020 matthewrussinko@gmail.com No
10 Evan Hoover 2020 evanlhoover@outlook.com No
11 Kole Blauch 2021 Koleblauch@gmail.com No
12 Luke Groff 2021 luke.groff@aol.com No
14 Micah Paules 2020   Yes
15 Miller Masson 2020 millermasson15@gmail.com No
17 Brett Kreider 2020 brettkreider11@gmail.com No
19 Tyler Snavely 2021 tysnavely@gmail.com No
20 Ethan Keitel 2021 ethankeitel@gmail.com No
21 Matteo Conigliaro 2020 matteoconi@outlook.com No
22 Connor Given 2020 cmgiven02@gmail.com No
         
         

Back to Schedule

Thank you to our sponsors!

Adidas

Adidas

Adidas

Adidas