FC DELCO College Night

FC DELCO 28th Annual College Night

FC DELCO U16 Boys ECNL

Rob Irvine
Coach Email- Irvine@lasalle.edu
# Name Grad Email Address Commit
0 Alexi Amanatidis 2023 jasonwoo15432@gmail.com No
1 Taye Edwards 2022 tayededwards@gmail.com No
2 Andrew Keddie 2023 jwkeddie@comcast.net No
3 Henry Allwein 2023 jallwein@yahoo.com No
4 Izeah Bennett 2022 izeahbenn@icloud.com No
5 Zachary Berman 2022 22zberman@stu.udsd.org No
6 Miles Bondi 2023 kevinbondi@comcast.net No
7 Christian Broome 2023 lbroome2000@icloud.com No
8 Brendan Corpus 2022 Corpus2004@comcast.net No
9 Austin Deamer 2023 beezil2938@gmail.com No
10 Jaydon Elcock 2022 jaydon.elcock301@gmail.com No
11 Tyler Scott Mitchell 2022 tylermitchell1740@gmail.com No
12 Paolo Musumeci 2022 Yes
13 Alex Shultz 2023 shultz.alexander4@gmail.com No
14 Nicholas Venziale 2023 venziale@yahoo.com No
32 Christopher Harper 2022 charper92419@gmail.com No
         
         
         
         

Back to Schedule

Thank you to our sponsors!

Adidas

Adidas

Adidas

Adidas