FC DELCO College Night

FC DELCO 28th Annual College Night

FC DELCO U17 Boys Dortmund

Coach- Matt Casaletto
Coach Email- mcasaletto95@hotmail.com
# Name Grad Email Address COMM
1 Andrew Price 2022 karyn_price@verizon.net No
2 Paul Daly 2022 pdaly9592@comcast.net No
4 Gabriel Gerhart 2023 tinaleigh79@gmail.com No
6 Kartk Gupta 2022 glalitgupta@gmail.com No
7 Nathaniel Ansu 2022 nkansu03@gmail.com No
8 Michael Stevens 2022 dstevens@ptd.net No
9 Afolabi Amosu 2021 amosuafolabi@gmail.com No
10 Kacper Pazur 2022 justyna.pazur@wp.pl No
11 Lucas Johnston-Peck 2021 johnstonpeck@gmail.com No
12 Jackson Royds 2022 mcroyds@yahoo.com No
13 Chase Lenfast 2022 lenfca22@episcopalacademy.org No
14 Andrew Han 2022 andrewhan645@gmail.com No
17 Lucas Hernandez 2022 kendrawh@gmail.com No
18 Alexander Cole 2021 linhcole@gmail.com No
19 Alessandro Borrelli 2021 gkoulas@outlook.com No
21 Charlie Yang 2022 jonathan.z.yang@gmail.com No
22 Alex Rosas 2021 Curvaslimon@gmail.com No
23 Zach Malloy 2021 mmmalloy@comcast.net No
26 Jake Hooper 2022 jakehooper26@gmail.com No
30 Cyrus Zheng 2022 olgaoichan@gmail.com No

Back to Schedule

Thank you to our sponsors!

Adidas

Adidas

Generation Adidas

Generation Adidas