FC DELCO College Night

FC DELCO 28th Annual College Night

FC DELCO U17 Boys ECNL

             Coach-     Rob Irvine
Coach Email- irvine@lasalle.edu
# Name Grad Email Address Committed
0 Nicholas Perricelli 2021 nicholasperricelli@gmail.com No
14 Sean Lock 2022 seanlock30@gmail.com No
3 Monsif Atify 2021 atifymon@gmail.com No
1 Rory Travers 2021 rorytravers8@gmail.com No
15 Anastasios Malitas 2022 Tassomalitas@gmail.com No
18 Frank colella 2021 frankiec342@gmail.com No
9 Justin Fetrow 2021 fetrow14@gmail.com No
2 Vincent Agostini 2021 vinnerwolf@gmail.com No
5 Dylan CHANDLER 2021 mbchandler19@gmail.com No
4 Nick Bozzi 2022 Nickbozzi@yahoo.com No
7 Mark Dzwonczyk 2022 Dzwom22@episcopalacademy.org No
13 Asher Laackman 2022 asherlaackman@gmail.com No
17 Sebastian Tis 2022 sebpaultis03@gmail.com No
10 Sam Finkelstein 2021 samfinkelstein9@gmail.com No
9 FRANCISCO TURCIOS RAMOS 2022 Yes
12 Connor Kraycik 2022 Kraycikc@gmail.com No
8 Eric Fernandez 2022 efernandez2660@gmail.com No
16 Ubaldo Martin 2021 zuleikafont@gmail.com No
6 Christian Dimopoulos 2021 Dimopoulosjennifer@gmail.com No
         
         

Back to Schedule

Thank you to our sponsors!

Adidas

Adidas

Adidas

Adidas