FC DELCO College Night

FC DELCO 28th Annual College Night

FC DELCO U19 Boys ECNL Composite

Coach- Ptah Myers
Email- ptahmyers@hotmail.com
# Name Grad Yr Email Address Committed
20 Matt Armas 2021 matthewarmas@outlook.com No
2 Giovanni Astorino 2020 ggastorino@icloud.com No
27 Jayson Baggett 2021 jjbaggett1@verizon.net No
18 Nicolas Bottaro 2020 nicolasbottaro23@gmail.com No
5 Ryan Curnew 2020 ryrycurnew@comcast.net No
  Luca Frederick 2020 lbfrederick01@gmail.com No
19 Ian Gelwicks 2020 ian@gelwicks.com No
25 Evan Kent 2021 ekent01@malvernprep.org No
26 Eli Kestenbaum 2020 jdk@marshhawkcm.com No
21 Christos Kourtidis 2021 kourtidis1@aol.com No
8 Jared Lonner 2021 alonner@comcast.net No
  Shawn McConnell 2020 shawnt9701@gmail.com No
  John Murphy 2020 johnmurphy0530@gmail.com No
25 Bennett Nordhoff 2020 bennordhoff@comcast.net No
14 Colton Pollock 2021 colton.pollock.10@gmail.com No
  Arjun Ratnakar 2021 anuramdas@gmail.com No
2 Chris Repko 2020 Matthew.repko@gmail.com No
32 Tyler Summerville 2021 tysummerville@gmail.com No
10 Matt Wellener 2021 wmwellener@hotmail.com No
1 Quintin Wrabley 2021 qwrabs@gmail.com No

Back to Schedule

Thank you to our sponsors!

Adidas

Adidas

Adidas

Adidas