FC DELCO College Night All Stars

FC DELCO 28th Annual College Night

High School All-Star Junior Girls

Coach - Zac Tassone
Email - tassone@fcdelco.org
# Name Grad Yr Email Address Committed
18 Lauren Costelo 2021 laurencos22@gmail.com No
19 Madison Blackshire 2021 bridgetblackshire@gmail.com No
20 Tara Boyd 2021 lwpboyds@msn.com No
21 Elizabeth Chiliberti 2021 elizabethchili7@gmail.com No
22 Emily Friel 2021 efriel11@gmail.com No
23 Alex Kiernan 2021 matt.kiernan@pharmicaconsulting.com No
24 Allison loper 2021 allisonloper1313@yahoo.com No
25 Madison Maguire 2021 Dennismaguire25@comcast.net No
26 Hailey Morris 2021 hmorris@gmahs.org No
0 Abigail Reasoner 2021 areasoner2021@gmail.com No
99 Kayleigh Saboja 2021 Kaysaboja2002@gmail.com No
27 Bailey Schellhorn 2021 tbpschell@gmail.com No
28 Carlie Shiller 2021 aajs@verizon.net No
29 Jolyn Walleekendeh 2021 billwalleekendeh@yahoo.com No
30 Emma Scouten 2021 scoutenemma@gmail.com No
 31  Makenzie Mowery  2021  mackenziekm04@gmail.com  No
 32  Reagan Longridge  2021  rlongridge86@gmail.com  No
 33  Hadyn Paxton  2021  Haydnpaxton@live.com  No
         

Back to Schedule

Thank you to our sponsors!

Adidas

Adidas

Adidas

Adidas