FC DELCO College Night PA Classics U16 Girls DA

FC DELCO 28th Annual College Night

PA Classics U16 Girls Pre-Academy

Coach - Todd Wawrousek
Email - twawrousek@aol.com
# Name Grad Yr Email Address Committed
2 Allen, Ava 2023 avaallen@me.com No
23 Booker, Annice 2022 annicebooker@gmail.com No
11 Brubaker, Ava 2023 avabru11@icloud.com No
16 Buch, Leah 2023 leahbuch6@gmail.com No
9 Bucher, Molly 2022 mollybucher21@gmail.com No
6 Collins, Olivia 2023 liviecollins62004@gmail.com No
31 Eberly, Rachel 2022 racheleberly31@icloud.com No
3 Edelman, Abigail 2022 amedelman24@gmail.com No
10 Groh, Maggie 2023 04academy@comcast.net No
20 Gross, Kendall 2023 kgross0917@gmail.com No
24 Hartzfeld, Lorelei 2022 loreleih24@gmail.com No
1 Houck, Riley 2023 riley.houck@icloud.com No
13 Lese, Morgan 2023 morgan.lese@yahoo.com No
5 Matter, Faith 2022 fmatter04@gmail.com No
0 Soccio, Nancy 2023 nancysoccio14@gmail.com No
19 Thompson, Kara 2022 soccerkara@icloud.com No
25 Turner, Gretchen 2022 gretchen.turner.04@gmail.com No
7 Wertz, Elizabeth 2022 ewdeuteronomy316@gmail.com No
         
         

Back to Schedule

Thank you to our sponsors!

Adidas

Adidas

Adidas

Adidas