College Night U16G ECNL

FC DELCO 28th Annual College Night

FC DELCO U16 Girls ECNL

Coach- Zac Tassone
Coach Email- Tassone@fcdelco.org
# Name Grad Email Address Committed
#26 Gabriella Neal 2022 nealgabriella28@gmail.com n
#27 Martine Royds 2022 martineroyds@gmail.com n
#29 Sabi Cawley 2022 cawley.chris19@gmail.com n
#30 Marissa DaCosta 2022 marissadacosta10@gmail.com n
#31 Samantha Donahue 2022 samdonahue@gmail.com n
#32 Gabriella Fontana 2022 gabbyfontana27@gmail.com n
#33 Mia Galrao 2023 miagalrao@icloud.com n
#34 Riley Hepler 2022 rileya22@hotmail.com n
#35 Cadence Hoke 2023 cadihoke@gmail.com n
#37 Kayley Hynes 2022 khh15@icloud.net n
#38 Jessica Lefkof 2022 jesslefkof@gmail.com n
#39 Madeline MacDonald 2022 madelinemacdonald2022@gmail.com n
#40 Brianna Mantellino 2022 amante1220@gmail.com n
#43 Alexa Norman 2022 alexanorman12@icloud.com n
#44 Ava Rightmire 2023 avarightmire14@gmail.com n
#45 Caitlin Smith 2023 caitlin105@me.com n
#46 Morgan Stickley 2022 morgan.stickley17@gmail.com n
#47 Callie Stoltz 2022 cstoltz@baldwinschool.org n
#49 Natalee Vicari 2022 vin836@hotmail.com n
#50 Alice Wall 2023 alicelwall@gmail.com n
         

Back to Schedule

Thank you to our sponsors!

Adidas

Adidas

Generation Adidas

Generation Adidas